My Tendency to Stew

After a few days to think, my last post was definitely an overreaction. I believe this overreaction came from the copious amounts of ignorance brought on by media disinformation. I mean, is there a study that links autism and violence? Or, is it, from all the fear of autism perpetuated by the media, and the horrible films such as “I am Autism” ? Perhaps this is just a part of my tendency to stew in things. I should get over that. I know that dwelling and worrying are not healthy – but how to stop it? Give me some ideas. I’m kind of lonely out here and looking for people to help me.

Leave a Reply

